Crochet projects

Angelica has been crocheting a little these past months. I’ve come up with all patterns myself and a lot of it I came up with as I crocheted so I can’t really tell y’all how I did it. But who know, maybe one day I’ll start making crochet tutorials! Here are some pictures of all projects:

IMG_5924
A scarf for Matthew
img_5597.jpg
First pair of mittens, my mitten technique needed some work
IMG_5673
Second pair of mittens turned out a little better
img_5923.jpg
First hat turned out fairly OK
img_5922.jpg
Spring mittens and headband. Seems like the thumbs on the mittens are the most difficult thing to crochet
IMG_5782
First tie
IMG_5783
First bow-tie
IMG_5787
Easter tie
IMG_5788
Easter bow-tie

Do you all have any good suggestions of what I should crochet next? I have a lot of yarn (thanks to Deb) just waiting for me, but I cannot figure out what to crochet.

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑